Wildomar Insider Facebook Page…

…ANNOUNCED

But don’t try to join it unless you have the necessary social/political connections in order to be “approved” by the moderator, who has neglected to acknowledge my  request to join for the past two weeks.

Please click on the following link to the Facebook page, via the Lake Elsinore/Wildomar Patch, for confirmation:

http://lakeelsinore-wildomar.patch.com/groups/announcements/p/wildomar-locals

As I was checking out the Facebook page, I came across a thread initiated by the moderator. Kevin Jon Sax , in what appeared to be a one-sided “insider” commentary sniveling about lawsuits filed by Martha Bridges. Notable among the respondents was the “ultimate insider,” John Lloyd, chimed in with a  harmonic tenor to the Sax soprano.

It was at this point that I determined that I would take up the invitation and clicked on the “request to join” button on the Facebook page.

Not surprisingly, not only has my request to join the group been ignored (as of May 25, 2013) , the entire thread  on the Martha Bridges commentary  has disappeared from view, suggesting a desire to avoid Facebookian confrontation.

 Or perhaps, in retrospect and hindsight, embarrassment in their commentary.  

Unfortunately for the moderator and his ilk, I’m able to comment, without restriction , through the pages of Wildomar Magazine.

Comments can be made to zakturango@excite.com.

In  stark contrast, my request to join the Winds0ng Valley Facebook page was graciously approved in a timely manner.

Comments are closed.

