Bridgette Moore Admits The….

 

….OBVIOUS

On August 08, 2012, on the evening  the Wildomar City Council became the ad hoc “Committee to Reelect Bridgette Moore,” I publicly declared to Moore’s face that the act of putting a parcel tax measure on the November 2012 ballot was to provide political cover for her, since her voting record was indefensible. Later, in the same meeting, Moore defiantly denied my allegation.

Please click on the following link to the minutes (and scroll down to page 10) of that meeting for confirmation:

http://www.cityofwildomar.org/uploads/files/minutes/08-08-12-cm.pdf

But that was then; this is now.

In yesterday’s Lake Elsinore/Wildomar Patch, Moore proudly admitted that her reelection effort was focused primarily on the issue of the passage of Measure Z, confirming, in my opinion, my initial allegation, by stating “I actually campaigned more for parks than I did for myself.”

Of course she did, ‘ cause that’s all she had to run on.

Please click on the following Patch article to review her statement and sign for yourself:

http://lakeelsinore-wildomar.patch.com/articles/wildomar-city-councilwoman-poised-for-victory

Comments can be made to zakturango@excite.com.

As always, confession is good for the soul (and helps make a public record).

Comments are closed.

